Chamber Board Members

The Phelps Chamber of Commerce serves the Phelps community, supporting its members’ activities as well as initiating its own in support of the community as a whole.

Phelps Chamber of Commerce Board Members  

 President:                        Jolyn Kyler                      Jolyn@PhelpsWI.us
 Vice President:               Lorin Johnson                 Lorin@PhelpsWI.us
 Treasurer:                       Rae Ann Volkmann        Chamber-Treasurer@PhelpsWI.us
 Secretary:                        Renee Snook                  Renee@PhelpsWI.us                  
 Board of Director:          Matt Hendrickson         Matt@PhelpsWI.us
 Board of Director:          
 Board of Director:                      
 Board of Director:          
 Chamber Director:                                                   Chamber-Office@PhelpsWI.us
 Marketing Inquiries:                                                Chamber-Marketing@PhelpsWI.us

 

 

For more information, please contact us at:
Chamber-Office@PhelpsWI.us