Chamber Board Members

The Phelps Chamber of Commerce serves the Phelps community, supporting its members’ activities as well as initiating its own in support of the community as a whole.

Phelps Chamber of Commerce Board Members  

 President:                       Randy Samuelson                  
 Vice President:               Lorin Johnson                 Lorin@PhelpsWI.us
 Treasurer:                       Rae Ann Volkmann        Chamber-Treasurer@PhelpsWI.us
 Secretary:                       Quita Sheehan               QuitaSheehan@Gmail.com              
 Board of Director:          Fritz Laeser                     Fritz@Edgewater-Inn-Cottages.com
 Board of Director:          Patty Kirschmann
 Board of Director:           Jolyn Kyler                     Jolyn@PhelpsWI.us
 Board of Director:          
 Chamber Director:        Celeste Hendrickson       Chamber-Office@PhelpsWI.us
 Marketing Inquiries:                                                Chamber-Marketing@PhelpsWI.us

 

 

For more information, please contact us at:
Chamber-Office@PhelpsWI.us