Chamber Board Members

The Phelps Chamber of Commerce serves the Phelps community, supporting its members’ activities as well as initiating its own in support of the community as a whole.

Phelps Chamber of Commerce Board Members  

 President:                        Bill Wilkinson       
 Vice President:               Bob Egan               
 Treasurer:                        Rae Ann Volkmann
 Secretary:                        Jolyn Kyler            
 Board of Director:          Matt Hendrickson
 Board of Director:          Renee Snook        
 Board of Director:          
 Board of Director:          
 Chamber Director:         Sheila Schmidt     
 Marketing Inquiries:                                      




For more information, please contact us at: